Tanzania Forestry Research Institute (TAFORI)

About us

Tanzania Forestry Research Institute (TAFORI) was established by Act No. 5 of 1980.

Our mandate

Namibia University of Science and Technology

Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST), formerly known as Polytechnic of Namibia, is an institute of tertiary education in Windhoek, Namibia.

Lesotho Meteorological Services

Lesotho Meteorological Services was created in 1974 as a division within the Department of Hydrology and Meteorological services.

Department of Environment (Lesotho)

The Department of Environment formely known as the National Environment Secretariat (NES) was established in April 1994 and is currently under the Ministry of Tourism, Environment and Culture.

Department of Meteorological Services (Botswana)

The Department of Meteorological Services(BDMS) is a Botswana Government Department under the Ministry of Environment, Wildlife and Tourism.


Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.
Subscribe to RSS - Beneficiaries